Society Officers

These are the main Society Officers for 2017-19
President, Vice Presidents, the Society Committee and some of the other taskholders:

David Cufley
David CufleyPresidentpresident@nwkfhs.org.uk
Joyce Hoad
Joyce HoadVice President
Water Eves
Water EvesVice President
Sue Pittman
Sue PittmanVice President

Committee

Tony Codling
Tony CodlingChairmanchairman@nwkfhs.org.uk
Michael Weeks
Michael WeeksVice Chairmanpublicity@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pat Gooding
Pat GoodingTreasurertreasurer@nwkfhs.org.uk
James Murchie
James MurchieActing Secretarysecretary@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pauline Heathcote
Pauline HeathcoteJournal Editoreditor@nwkfhs.org.uk
Janet Rose
Janet RoseLibrarianlibrary@nwkfhs.org.uk
Michael Weeks
Michael WeeksPublicitypublicity@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Phillips
Barbara PhillipsPublications & Projectspublications@nwkfhs.org.uk
Christina Barnett
Christina BarnettMembership Secretarymembership@nwkfhs.org.uk
Isabel Leslie
Isabel LeslieBromley Branch Repbromley@nwkfhs.org.uk
Janet Rose
Janet RoseDartford Branch Repdartford@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Attwaters
Barbara AttwatersSevenoaks Branch Repsevenoaks@nwkfhs.org.uk
Fran Rogers
Fran RogersCommittee Memberfranrogers@nwkfhs.org.uk
Victor Nutt
Victor NuttCommittee Member

Other Taskholders

(non-committee posts)

Maureen Griffiths
Maureen GriffithsMembership Renewalsrenewals@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Phillips
Barbara PhillipsSociety Projectsprojects@nwkfhs.org.uk
TBC
TBCBookstall
Barbara Attwaters
Barbara AttwatersPostal Salesevents@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pam Goodard
Pam GoodardWorkshop Coordinatorworkshop.booking@nwkfhs.org.uk

The Society Library & Resource Centre is located at;

80 Summerhouse Drive, Joydens Wood Estate, Bexley, DA5 2EE.