Society Library and Resource Centre, 80 Summerhouse Drive, Joydens Wood Estate, Bexley, Kent DA5 2EE

Location information

Upcoming events

Wed.20.02.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Beginners Family History" - Leader: Fran Rogers

Wed.27.02.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Writing Group" - Leader: Pauline Heathcote

Wed.13.03.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Computing Group" - Self help with input from library 'Experts'

Fri.15.03.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday DNA Group"

Wed.20.03.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Static or Peripatetic?" - Leader: Jean Stirk

Wed.27.03.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Dating Old Photographs - Part 2 (Practical) - Leader Hilary Waters

Fri.05.04.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday Writing Group" - Leader: Nigel Durrant

Wed.10.04.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Computing Group" - Self help with input from library 'Experts'

Wed.17.04.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Illegitimacy" - Leader Mari Alderman

Fri.19.04.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday DNA Group"

Wed.24.04.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Discussion Group" - Leader Victor Nutt

Wed.08.05.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Computing Group" - Self help with input from library 'Experts'

Wed.15.05.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Marriage, Divorce & Bigamy" - Leader: Christine Hills

Fri.17.05.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday DNA Group"

Wed.22.05.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Writing Group" - Leader: Pauline Heathcote

Wed.29.05.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Errors, Lies and other Misinformation" - Leader: David Cufley

Wed.12.06.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Computing Group" - Self help with input from library 'Experts'

Wed.19.06.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Treasures to be Found in Old Wills" - Leader: Ellen Shelly

Fri.21.06.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday DNA Group"

Wed.26.06.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Your Society Needs YOU: Transcribing, Checking & Editing of Society Publications" - Leader: Barbara Phillips

Fri.05.07.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday Writing Group" - Leader: Nigel Durrant

Wed.10.07.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Computing Group" - Self help with input from library 'Experts'

Wed.17.07.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Living & Working on the Water" - Leader: Jean Stirk

Fri.19.07.2019 2:00 - 4:00 "Friday DNA Group"

Wed.24.07.2019 10:30 - 12:30 "Discussion Group" - Leader Victor Nutt